ENRORU
Chisinau,
Grigore Alexandrescu, 19/2
show on the map
Mo-Fr: 9:00 - 18:00
Sa: 9:00 - 15:00
ask a question
022-123-193
069-872-872
request a call
Menu

The Dentistry with a global level of quality

The dental Clinic «Diplomat Med» is a modern center for treating teeth. Qualified dentists use the equipment of high quality for treatment of teeth without pain.

Is it possible a painless dental treatment?

For us, in dental clinic «Diplomat Med», it possible because the most important factor for us is the comfort of patient.

This is possible thanks to modern technologies and using the latest methods, including the laser. All kinds of treatment, our doctors performed using anesthesia, which guarantees a treatment without pain.

All dental clinic staff are experienced dentists who participate in seminars and international forums. Academical and medical titles care is a n argument of high qualification available to these doctors. We go hand in hand with technology and permanent use and infiltrate new treatment methods.

Our advantages
Photo gallery
Reviews
CONSTANTIN C. I followed in my girlfriend's footsteps, as she is wearing braces, so I went for a check-up at «Diplomat Med». I chose ceramic braces. I felt slightly psychologically uncomfortable in the beginning, but I already got used to it. Our friends told us that we look cute together.
NATASHA DUMITRASHKEVICH I have very obvious pigmentation of the surfaces of my teeth. I performed an AirFlow cleaning. It is incredible! My teeth became so white again and there is not even a hint of plaque left. The best part is that it’s absolutely safe for the teeth. I highly recommend you this procedure.
ANNA CIOLAN I recently started to notice how my gums are bleeding every time I brush my teeth. I quickly arranged myself an appointment at «Diplomat Med». It turned out I have parodontitis in an early stage. I had a treatment afterwards and I forgot about this issue! It’s important to immediately go for a check-up instead of stalling and postponing this moment.

ENRORU
г. Кишинёв,
ул. Александреску 19/2
показать на карте
Пн-Пт: 9:00 - 18:00
Сб: 9:00 - 15:00
задать вопрос
022-123-193
069-872-872
заказать звонок
Меню

Стоматологическая клиника «Diplomat Med»

Стоматологическая клиника «Diplomat Med» - это современный центр лечения зубов в Кишиневе. Квалифицированные врачи с помощью высокотехнологичного оборудования помогут сохранить здоровье зубов без боли.

Лечить зубы безболезненно — это реально?

В «Diplomat Med» это действительно возможно, ведь на первом месте всегда стоит комфорт пациента.

Благодаря современным технологиям, мы используем новейшие методы бесконтактного лечения зубов, в том числе лазерный. Все лечебные процедуры зубной врач проводит под безопасной анестезией, что гарантирует отсутствие любых болевых ощущений.

Все сотрудники стоматологии – опытные врачи, которые постоянно принимают участие в тематических международных семинарах и форумах. Медицинские степени и звания только подтверждают их высокую квалификацию. Мы идем в ногу с наукой и технологиями, постоянно внедряя новые методы лечения зубов.

Наши преимущества
Фотогалерея
Отзывы наших клиентов
Константин К. Пошел на встречу девушке, которая сама носит брекеты. Последовав ее примеру обратился в стоматологию «Diplomat Med». Выбрал керамические брекеты. В начале немного дискомфорт психологический ощущал, уже привык. Главное - мы дополняем друг друга. Знакомые говорят, что мы забавно смотримся.
Наташа Думитрашкевич У меня повышенная пигментация поверхности зубов. Проходила процедуру чистки зубов с использованием технологии Air Flow. Это нечто! Зубы стали белыми, ни намека на зубной налет. Главное - никакого вреда для эмали. Рекомендую!
Анна Чолан С недавних пор заметила, что во время чистки зубов кровоточат десна. Сразу же обратилась в ДиломатМед. Оказывается, у меня ранняя стадия пародонтита. Прошла курс лечения и забыла об этой проблеме! Главное не тянуть, а сразу обращаться к профессионалам!